New York

William Abrams

Anais Angoulvant
Program Development Associate

Mike Castlen
Vice President, Planning and Operations

Beth Eisenstaedt
Senior Development Officer

Lori Fried
Project Officer

Heather Goodchild
Director of Finance & Operations

Helen Greene
Development & Communications Associate

Janet Heisey
Director of Technical and Strategic Alliances

Tyler McClelland
Communications Officer

Dave Rivera
Donor Records Coordinator

Jo Sanson
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, and Research

Jaya Sarkar
Vice President, Programs

Swan Suseno

Alexi Taylor-Grosman
Program Director

Alexice Tô
Director of Program Development

Daynelle Williams-Edmonds
Office Manager

Rhonda Zapatka
Vice President, Development and Communications

Central America

Hector Aragon
Administration and Finance Officer

César Iván Juárez Barrientos
Field Coordinator

Florie Bielsa
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Jorge Coy
Central America Regional Representative

Efraín Tecú
Program Director


Dr. Ashish Das
State Programme Officer – Jharkhand

Manash Ranjan Das
State Programme Officer – Odisha

Sudip Das
Administrative & Accounts Assistant

Trishikh Dasgupta
Project Officer – Communication

Maitreyee Ghosh
State Program Coordinator

Sahana Ghosh
Program Associate

Fei Li Ling
Accounts and Administrative Officer

Jayati Mal
Assistant Project Officer – Monitoring, Evaluation and Documentation

Amalendu Pal
Asia Regional Representative

Tanmoy K Pal
State Programme Officer – West Bengal

Albert Rozario
Program Coordinator – Financial Inclusion

Dr. Udita Ghosh Sarkar
Director Programs

Ravindra Kumar Singh
Director of Operations

West Africa

Kingsly Atem
Program Director

Paul Bandré
Program Director

Beatrice Batako Traore
Office Assistant

Franceline Caboré
Financial and Administrative Officer

Issouf Kaboré
Program Director

Elie Kogo
Program Assistant

Yéréfolo Malle
Regional Representative, West Africa

Rachel Nanema
Program Manager

Momini Sanou
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Board of Directors

Penelope D. Foley – CHAIR
Group Managing Director, Trust Company of the West

Jeni Abramson
Global Account Director, Arachnys

Thomas C. Barry
Founder and CEO, Zephyr Management, L.P.

Bill Best
Managing Director, Institutional Sales & Investor Relations, VanEck

Joyce Chang
Global Head of Research, JP Morgan Securities, LLC

Kathleen A. Donovan
Vice President, Human Resources, North Shore-LIJ Ambulatory Services HR

Nicholas Gabriel
Vice President, CIO and Treasurer (Retired), Ford Foundation

Toni Hoar
President, Klein Family Foundation

Susan Leader
Managing Director (Retired), Trust Company of the West

Reshmi Paul
Leadership Advisor, ghSMART & Company, Inc.

David H. Russell

Barbara A. Schatz
Clinical Professor of Law, Columbia Law School

Rangu Salgame
CEO, Growth Ventures and Service Provider Group, Tata Communications Ltd.

Benjamin Segal
Managing Director-Portfolio Manager, International Equities, Neuberger Berman

Sapna Srivastava
Chief Finance and Strategy Officer, Intellia Theraputics

Linda Strumpf
Chair, Investment Committee (Retired), The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust and Chief Investment Officer (Retired), Ford Foundation

Advisory Council

Robert Berg
Senior Advisor, World Federation of United Nations Associations | Former Trickle Up Board Member

Michael Chu
Senior Lecturer, Harvard Business School | Former President & CEO, Acción

Hernando de Soto
Founder and President, Institute for Liberty & Democracy, Peru | Author, The Mystery of Capital

Christopher Dunford, PhD
Former President, Freedom from Hunger

Grace Goodell
Professor of International Development, The School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS), Johns Hopkins University

Heather Grady
Senior Fellow, Global Philanthropy, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors

Mary Ellen Iskenderian
President and CEO, Women’s World Banking

Elizabeth Littlefield
President & CEO, Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Hope S. Miller
Development Consultant, UNIFEM | Former Trickle Up Board Member

Jonathan Morduch
Professor of Public Policy and Economics, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service, New York University

Kavita N. Ramdas
Feminist, Human Rights Activist and Philanthropic Advisor

John Sayer
Director General, Oxfam Hong Kong

Kim Wilson
Lecturer, The Fletcher School, Tufts University